top of page
  • Writer's pictureLinda Gates

Facebook Freedom Season - status update

Updated: Jan 24, 2019





Ok, it's only been two days, what could be different already?






- Phone has waaay much more battery life

- watching a whole program last night without having to rewind once because I missed something due to being on my phone

- not agonizing over whether 'to comment or not to comment' even once

- having time to write some blogs!

- neck is not sore

- loving the feeling of being oblivious to what absolutely fabulous things others are doing which I'm not

- catching up on reading

- no notification interruptions

- no wasting time in the morning before work catching up on the FB


However

- I do miss looking at what bugs people have found, and the cool photos people upload to the pages I followed

- frankly I can't think of anything else negative, yet. Give it time ;-)



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

V Day

bottom of page